Website Header

Website Header

League Winners


Congratulations to our Spring 2021
League Champions! 


 The Spring 2021 Awards Ceremony will be held on Sunday, June 13th at 2pm on field 37 at ISSC for all U9-U19 league winners. This seasons league winners have been listed below. This ceremony would not be possible without the hard work of all our volunteers and for that we wish to express our sincere thanks to all involved.


League Winners


Spring 2021 Winners

Boys Closed League – Tigers  – Coach: Nahum Mejia
Girls Closed League – Gold – Coach: Grant Abercrombie

Girls Rec Open Indigo League Co-Champions – Cheetahs – Coach: Kevin Foster
Girls Rec Select League – Spirit + – Coach: Andrew Havens
Boys Closed League – Roughnecks – Coach: Jeff Auten
Boys Rec Select League – Wolfpack + – Coach: Matt Yeager

Girls Closed League - Alliance – Coach: Anthony Mackey

Boys Closed League - Fuson – Coach: Ben Cody
Boys Rec Select League - Ruff Ninjas + – Coach: Alex Obrock


Girls Closed League - Galaxy – Coach: Mike Wood
Boys Open Gray League – Pumas – Coach: Nick Mackey


Girls Rec Select League - Fire + - Coach: Kevin Hogue
Boys Rec Select League - Galaxy + - Coach: Kris Reynolds


Girls Rec Open/Select League - Crossfire + - Coach: David Redick

Boys Rec Open/Select League – Ruffians - Coach: Mike Wood